Don't Tell Cover

�Don’t Tell by Erin Trejo�

A Dark Thriller

Preorder Now on Smashwords

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/679235

#ComingSoon #Dark #Romance

In a world full of lies and deceit, where do I fit in? A highly respected surgeon for a step-father and a lawyer for a mother, I never wanted for anything. The lies that live behind these mansion walls are ripping us apart. No one speaks of them but we all know they’re there. Opting to take a break, I leave for the summer.

Meeting Max wasn’t part of my plans. He’s dark and mysterious.
He takes away all of the pain and worry that hides within me.
Until the day he changed. Now I am forced to live in a new hell.
One I’m not sure I will make it out of.

 

bannerDon't Tell 2Don't Tell 1Don't Tell 3Don't Tell 4Don't Tell 6

Don't Tell 5

Leave a comment